Unser Team

Peter Jeurissen

Hauptbevollmächtigter/Niederlassungsleiter

peter.jeurissen@relyens.eu

 

Michael Garbes

(Syndikus-)Rechtsanwalt I Chief Operation Officer

michael.garbes@relyens.eu

 

Ramona Fritz

Executive Assistant

ramona.fritz@relyens.eu

 

Anja Quiring

Executive Assistant

anja.quiring@relyens.eu

 

Helena Delert

Senior Underwriter

helena.delert@relyens.eu

 

Sebastian Appelbaum

Underwriter

sebastian.appelbaum@relyens.eu

 

Emmanuelle Defiez

Juristin

emmanuelle.defiez-nafteux@relyens.eu

 

Kathrin Zeien

Risk Manager

kathrin.zeien@relyens.eu

 

Dirk Bednarek

Senior Account Manager

dirk.bednarek@relyens.eu

 

Sandra Henkemeier

Head of Claims

sandra.henkemeier@relyens.eu

 

Dennis Werner

Claimshandler

dennis.werner@relyens.eu